CMCI is proud to be associated with many accomplished faculty members.

We are pleased to announce that three of our people will be recognized at the University Awards for Excellence dinner on April 25:

  • Tao Xing, Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering will be presented the 2018-2020 University Mid-Career Award
  • Berna Devezer has been promoted to Associate Professor of Marketing in the Department of Business, with tenure.
  • Frederick (Marty) Ytreberg has been promoted to Professor in the Department of Physics.

The University Awards for Excellence recognize and encourage excellence in all forms at the academic level. Awards will be presented by President Chuck Staben and Provost and Executive Vice President John Wiencek.