Working Group leader: Erich Seamon

Group members: Jonathan Barnes, Sarah Bassing, Nurbanu Bursa, Matt Falcy, Jean-Marc Gauthier, Xiao Hu, Jennifer Johnson-Leung, Ginny Lane, Hussain Qazaq, Dilshani Sarathchandra, Terence Soule, Klas Udekwu, James Van Leuven, Meng Zhao, Helen Brown

Originated: August 2023

Description: This working group will explore research efforts that connect climate change with health outcomes, with a focus on hypotheses that span across biological, computational, and social science areas.