Working Group leader: Marty Ytreberg

Group members: Matthew Bernards, Jagdish Patel, Paul Rowley, Kris Waynant, Jonathan Barnes, Brenda Schroeder, Leah Frye, Xiang Li, Srinath Pashikanti

Originated: February 2021


We will be brainstorming ideas on how the U of I can build a center that has a focus on drug discovery. Discussion includes possible focus areas, current expertise, gaps in knowledge/expertise and funding mechanisms.