Working Group leader: Christopher Remien

Group members: Ben Ridenhour, Janet Williams, Mariah Eckwright, Sarah Brooker, JT Van Leuven, Celeste Brown, Kenetta Nunn, James Foster, Lihong Zhao

Originated: June 2015


We are developing new methods to study and analyze microbial community dynamics and applying the methods to publicly available data and data collected by members of the group. If a grant is funded, the working group will last as long as the funding exists.  If we are unable to obtain funding within the next year and a half, we will reassess our focus or dissolve.